Genève 2020

concorso d'urbanistica

pubblicato il:

scadenza 09/09/2005

The Geneva section of the Swiss Federation of Architects (FAS) wishes to seize this precious opportunity for reflection by organizing an international consultation on the urban future of this territory.

Open to all architects / town planners who have the right to exercise their profession in their country of residence.

Jury Patrick Aeby (président), Patrick Berger, Martin Boesch, André Corboz, Christine Dalnoky, Jean-Pierre Dürig, Jean- Claude Garcias, Annette Gigon, Silvia Gmür, Alain Léveillé, Marcel Meili, Luigi Snozzi.


web site competition: