2011 Mies van der Rohe Award… the finalists

European Commission and Mies van der Rohe Foundation have announced the six finalists in competition for European Commission Prize for Contemporary Architecture – Mies van der Rohe Award 2011, selected among 343 works from 33 European countries. The award ceremony will take place on June 20, at the Mies van der Rohe Pavillion in Barcelona, Spain [miesarch.com].

pubblicato in data: 29/03/2011